Map Of Australia ( Mercator )

Australia Map ( Mercator )

Share RVM

Lifetime licence
No hidden costs or submissions!
Use map without limits

Map Of Australia ( Mercator )

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude

Miller and Mercator projection

A projection is a method of representing the surface of a sphere on to a flat plane. So basically is a way of representing the earth (or part of it) on a plane surface. Miller projection is similar to the Mercator projection except that the polar regions are not as areally distorted.

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Australia

  1. Australian Capital Territory
  2. Western Australia
  3. Tasmania
  4. Victoria
  5. Northern Territory
  6. Queensland
  7. South Australia
  8. New South Wales

Share RVM