Emilia Romagna

Emilia Romagna Map

Share RVM

Lifetime licence
No hidden costs or submissions!
Use map without limits

Emilia Romagna
Emilia Romagna

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Emilia Romagna

  1. Bologna
  2. Ferrara
  3. Forlì-Cesena
  4. Modena
  5. Parma
  6. Piacenza
  7. Ravenna
  8. Reggio Emilia
  9. Rimini

Share RVM