Italy regions Map

Italy Regions Plus

Share RVM

21 maps of Italy in one click!

With this bulk purchase you’ll get 20 dynamic maps of Italy regions ( subdivided in provinces ) plus one bonus map of Italy ( provinces level subdivisions ) at half of their entire value

Consider that RVM plugin comes with Italy map subdivided into regions included and for free!

50% Off Today!

Purchase it today and you’ll save almost 300€

Below maps included in this bundle:

  1. Abruzzo
  2. Aosta Valley
  3. Apulia
  4. Basilicata
  5. Calabria
  6. Campania
  7. Emilia Romagna
  8. Friuli Venezia Giulia
  9. Latium
  10. Liguria
  11. Lombardia
  12. Marche
  13. Molise
  14. Piedmont
  15. Sardinia
  16. Sicily
  17. Trentino Alto Adige
  18. Tuscany
  19. Umbria
  20. Veneto
  21. And the bonus map of Italy divided by provinces!

Lifetime licence
No hidden costs or submissions!
Use map without limits

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude

Share RVM