Sri Lanka Map

Sri Lanka, officially the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, is an island country in South Asia. Map of Sri Lanka is divided into 25 subdivisions.

Map Of Sri Lanka
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Sri Lanka

  1. Jaffna
  2. Mullaitivu
  3. Gampaha
  4. Colombo
  5. Anuradhapura
  6. Trincomalee
  7. Mannar
  8. Vavuniya
  9. Ampara
  10. Nuwara Eliya
  11. Polonnaruwa
  12. Batticaloa
  13. Kalutara
  14. Galle
  15. Hambantota
  16. Matara
  17. Badulla
  18. Kilinochchi
  19. Kurunegala
  20. Puttalam
  21. Ratnapura
  22. Kandy
  23. Matale
  24. Moneragala
  25. Kegalle
Share RVM