Albania, officially the Republic of Albania, is a country in Southeast Europe. Map of Albania is divided into 12 subdivisions.

Albania Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Albania Map

Albania Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Albania

  1. Durrës
  2. Fier
  3. Shkodër
  4. Kukës
  5. Vlorë
  6. Korçë
  7. Berat
  8. Elbasan
  9. Gjirokastër
  10. Dibër
  11. Lezhë
  12. Durrës