Map of Arizona is divided into 15 counties.

Arizona Counties Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map of Arizona
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map


  1. Apache
  2. Cochise
  3. Coconino
  4. Gila
  5. Graham
  6. Greenlee
  7. La Paz
  8. Maricopa
  9. Mohave
  10. Navajo
  11. Pima
  12. Pinal
  13. Santa Cruz
  14. Yavapai
  15. Yuma