Armenia is a nation in the mountainous Caucasus region between Asia and Europe. Yarevan is the capital and the largest city of Armenia. Map of Armenia is divided into 11 administrative divisions.

Armenia Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map of Armenia
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map


  1. Aragatsotn
  2. Ararat
  3. Armavir
  4. Erevan
  5. Gegharkunik
  6. Kotayk
  7. Lori
  8. Shirak
  9. Syunik
  10. Tavush
  11. Vayots Dzor