Armenia is a nation located in the mountainous Caucasus region between Asia and Europe. Map of Armenia is divided into 11 subdivisions.

Armenia Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Armenia Map

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Armenia

  1. Aragatsotn
  2. Shirak
  3. Armavir
  4. Vayots Dzor
  5. Syunik
  6. Lori
  7. Erevan
  8. Tavush
  9. Ararat
  10. Gegharkunik
  11. Kotayk