Barcelona is a city on the coast of northeastern Spain and capital of the autonomous community of Catalonia. Map of Barcelona is divided into 10 districts.

Barcelona Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Barcelona districts map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map


  1. Ciutat Vella
  2. Eixample
  3. Sants-Montjuïc
  4. Les Corts
  5. Sarrià-Sant Gervasi
  6. Gràcia
  7. Horta-Guinardó
  8. Nou Barris
  9. Sant Andreu
  10. Sant Martí