Basilicata is a region in Southern Italy. Potenza is the capital of Basiliata. It is bordered on the east by a large part of the Bradano river depression and declines to the southeastern coastal plains on the Ionian Sea. The region also has a short coastline to the southwest on the Tyrrhenian Sea side. Map of Basilicata is divided into 2 provinces.

Basilicata Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Basilicata map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Basilicata

  1. Matera
  2. Potenza