Burundi, officially the Republic of Burundi, is a landlocked country of East Africa. Map of Burundi is divided into 15 subdivisions.

Burundi Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Burundi Map

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Burundi

  1. Bubanza
  2. Gitega
  3. Cibitoke
  4. Ruyigi
  5. Rutana
  6. Bururi
  7. Kirundo
  8. Muyinga
  9. Karuzi
  10. Cankuzo
  11. Ngozi
  12. Kayanza
  13. Makamba
  14. Muramvya
  15. Bujumbura Mairie