Canada is a country in the northern part of North America. It is divided into ten provinces and three territories. Map of Canada is divided into 13 subdivisions.

Canada Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Canada Map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Canada

  1. Manitoba
  2. Saskatchewan
  3. Alberta
  4. British Columbia
  5. Nunavut
  6. Northwest Territories
  7. Yukon
  8. Nova Scotia
  9. New Brunswick
  10. Prince Edward Island
  11. Newfoundland and Labrador
  12. Québec
  13. Ontario