Cuba, officially the Republic of Cuba, is a country comprising the island of Cuba as well as Isla de la Juventud plus several minor archipelagos. Map of Cuba is divided into 15 subdivisions.

Cuba Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Cuba Map

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Cuba

  1. Sancti Spíritus
  2. Isla de la Juventud
  3. Pinar del Río
  4. Matanzas
  5. Villa Clara
  6. La Habana
  7. Ciudad de la Habana
  8. Cienfuegos
  9. Granma
  10. Holguín
  11. Camagüey
  12. Guantánamo
  13. Ciego de Ávila
  14. Las Tunas
  15. Santiago de Cuba