The Czech Republic is a landlocked country in Central Europe. Map of Czech Republic is divided into 14 subdivisions.

Czech Republic Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Czech Republic Map

Czech Republic Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Czech Republic

  1. Ústecký
  2. Plzeňský
  3. Jihomoravský
  4. Zlínský
  5. Olomoucký
  6. Pardubický
  7. Karlovarský
  8. Jihočeský
  9. Vysočina
  10. Prague
  11. Středočeský
  12. Liberecký
  13. Královéhradecký
  14. Moravskoslezský