Georgia is a country located at the crossroads of Western Asia and Eastern Europe. Map of Georgia is divided into 12 subdivisions.

Georgia Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Georgia

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Georgia

  1. Samtskhe-Javakheti
  2. Shida Kartli
  3. Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti
  4. Guria
  5. Ajaria
  6. Racha-Lechkhumi-Kvemo Svaneti
  7. Tbilisi
  8. Kvemo Kartli
  9. Imereti
  10. Kakheti
  11. Mtskheta-Mtianeti
  12. Abkhazia