Guyana is a country on South America’s North Atlantic coast. This map of Europe includes some Middle East and North Africa countries. Map of Guyana is divided into 10 subdivisions.

Guyana Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Guyana

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Guyana

  1. Demerara-Mahaica
  2. Essequibo Islands-West Demerara
  3. Upper Demerara-Berbice
  4. Barima-Waini
  5. Pomeroon-Supenaam
  6. East Berbice-Corentyne
  7. Mahaica-Berbice
  8. Potaro-Siparuni
  9. Upper Takutu-Upper Essequibo
  10. Cuyuni-Mazaruni