Laos is a Southeast Asian country. Map of Laos is divided into 18 subdivisions.

Laos Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map of Laos for WordPress
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Laos

  1. Champasak
  2. Saravan
  3. Vientiane [prefecture]
  4. Bokeo
  5. Xiangkhoang
  6. Savannakhét
  7. Louang Namtha
  8. Xaignabouri
  9. Louangphrabang
  10. Houaphan
  11. Attapu
  12. Xékong
  13. Xaisômboun
  14. Vientiane
  15. Oudômxai
  16. Phôngsali
  17. Bolikhamxai
  18. Khammouan