Liberia, officially the Republic of Liberia, is a country on the West side of African coast. Map of Liberia is divided into 15 subdivisions.

Liberia Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Liberia
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Liberia

  1. Grand Kru
  2. Maryland
  3. Sinoe
  4. Bomi
  5. Bong
  6. Grand Bassa
  7. Grand Cape Mount
  8. Lofa
  9. Montserrado
  10. Margibi
  11. Nimba
  12. River Cess
  13. Grand Gedeh
  14. River Gee
  15. Gbapolu