London Boroughs Map

London Boroughs Map

London is the capital of England and the United Kingdom. This is the interactive map of the 33 boroughs of London for WordPress.

London Boroughs Map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Boroughs of London

  1. Barking & Dagenham
  2. Barnet
  3. Bexley
  4. Brent
  5. Bromley
  6. Camden Town
  7. City
  8. Croydon
  9. Ealing
  10. Enfield
  11. Greenwich
  12. Hackney
  13. Hammersmith & Fulham
  14. Haringey
  15. Harrow
  16. Havering
  17. Hillingdon
  18. Hounslow
  19. Islington
  20. Kensington & Chelsea
  21. Kingston upon Thames
  22. Lambeth
  23. Lewisham
  24. Merton
  25. Newham
  26. Redbridge
  27. Richmond upon Thames
  28. Southwark
  29. Sutton
  30. Tower Hamlets
  31. Walthan Forest
  32. Wansworth
  33. Westminster
Share RVM