Map Of Caribbean Islands

Caribbean Map

The Caribbean is a region of the Americas that consists of the Caribbean Sea, its islands and the surrounding coasts. Map of Caribbean is divided into 38 subdivisions ( countries, islands and overseas regions ).

Map Of Caribbean Islands
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map


  1. Anguilla
  2. Antigua and Barbuda
  3. Aruba
  4. Bahamas
  5. Barbados
  6. Belize
  7. Brazil
  8. British Virgin Islands
  9. Cayman Islands
  10. Colombia
  11. Costa Rica
  12. Cuba
  13. Dominica
  14. El Salvador
  15. French Guiana
  16. Grenada
  17. Guadeloupe
  18. Guatemala
  19. Guyana
  20. Haiti
  21. Honduras
  22. Jamaica
  23. Martinique
  24. Mexico
  25. Netherlands Antillas
  26. Nicaragua
  27. Panama
  28. Puerto Rico
  29. Santo Domingo
  30. St. Barthelemy
  31. St. Kitts and Nevis
  32. St. Lucia
  33. St. Martin
  34. St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  35. Suriname
  36. Trinidad and Tobago
  37. Turks and Caicos Islands
  38. Venezuela
Share RVM