Madagascar Map

Madagascar Map

Madagascar Map
Madagascar Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Madagascar

  1. Alaotra-Mangoro
  2. Amoron’i Mania
  3. Analamanga
  4. Analanjirofo
  5. Androy
  6. Anosy
  7. Atsimo-Andrefana
  8. Atsimo-Atsinanana
  9. Atsinanana
  10. Betsiboka
  11. Boeny
  12. Bongolava
  13. Diana
  14. Haute Matsiatra
  15. Ihorombe
  16. Itasy
  17. Melaky
  18. Menabe
  19. Sava
  20. Sofia
  21. Vakinankaratra
  22. Vatovavy-Fitovinany
Share RVM