Map Of South Korea

South Korea Map

South Korea is an East Asian country on the southern half of the Korean Peninsula

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of South Korea

  1. Chungcheongbuk-do
  2. Inch’on-gwangyoksi
  3. Gangwon-do
  4. Seoul
  5. Gyeonggi-do
  6. Jeollabuk-do
  7. Gwangju
  8. Kyongsang-namdo
  9. Chungcheongnam-do
  10. Daejeon
  11. Daegu
  12. Gyeongsangnam-do
  13. Kwangju-gwangyoksi
  14. Busan
  15. Ulsan
  16. Taegu-gwangyoksi
  17. Jeju
Share RVM