Myanmar (formerly Burma) is a Southeast Asian nation. Map of Myanmar is divided into 14 subdivisions.

Myanmar ( Burma ) Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Myanmar Map

Myanmar Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Myanmar

  1. Kayah
  2. Kayin
  3. Mandalay
  4. Bago
  5. Yangon
  6. Mon
  7. Rakhine
  8. Chin
  9. Ayeyarwady
  10. Magway
  11. Shan
  12. Tanintharyi
  13. Kachin
  14. Sagaing