Netherlands is a country in northwestern Europe. Map of Netherlands is divided into 12 subdivisions.

Netherlands Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Netherlands Map Mercator
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Netherlands

  1. Drenthe
  2. Flevoland
  3. Friesland
  4. Gelderland
  5. Groningen
  6. Limburg
  7. Noord-Brabant
  8. Noord-Holland
  9. Overijssel
  10. Utrecht
  11. Zeeland
  12. Zuid-Holland