New Zealand is a sovereign island country in the Pacific Ocean. Map of New Zealand is divided into 17 subdivisions.

New Zealand Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of new Zealand
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of New Zealand

  1. Nelson City
  2. Southland
  3. Hawke’s Bay
  4. Bay of Plenty
  5. Auckland
  6. Taranaki
  7. Marlborough District
  8. Tasman District
  9. Chatham Islands Territory
  10. Waikato
  11. West Coast
  12. Otago
  13. Northland
  14. Manawatu-Wanganui
  15. Wellington
  16. Gisborne District
  17. Canterbury