Map Of North America

North America Map

North America is a continent completely within the Northern Hemisphere. Map of North America is divided into 21 subdivisions.

Map Of North America
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Countries of North America

  1. Antigua and Barb.
  2. Bahamas
  3. Belize
  4. Canada
  5. Costa Rica
  6. Cuba
  7. Dominica
  8. Dominican Rep.
  9. Greenland
  10. Guatemala
  11. Honduras
  12. Haiti
  13. Jamaica
  14. Saint Lucia
  15. Mexico
  16. Nicaragua
  17. Panama
  18. Puerto Rico
  19. El Salvador
  20. Trinidad and Tobago
  21. United States

Share RVM