Map Of Oceania

Oceania Map ( Mercator )

Share RVM

Lifetime licence
No hidden costs or submissions!
Use map without limits

Just 2 clicks to install the map into your WordPress site and start customizing it !

Redeem your voucher discount of 10% now!

Please use following coupon code at checkout :
and get a 10% discount on all items only for today!

Map Of Oceania

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude

Miller and Mercator projection

A projection is a method of representing the surface of a sphere on to a flat plane. So basically is a way of representing the earth (or part of it) on a plane surface. Miller projection is similar to the Mercator projection except that the polar regions are not as areally distorted.

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Countries of Oceania

  1. Australia
  2. Fiji
  3. Guam
  4. Kiribati
  5. Micronesia
  6. New Caledonia
  7. Niue
  8. New Zealand
  9. Fr. Polynesia
  10. Papua New Guinea
  11. Palau
  12. Solomon Is.
  13. Vanuatu
  14. Samoa

Share RVM