Piedmont is a region in northwest Italy. Tourin (Torino in italian) is the capital of Piedmont (Piemonte in italian). Map of Piedmont is divided into 8 provinces.

Piedmont Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Piedmont Map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Piedmont

  1. Alessandria
  2. Asti
  3. Biella
  4. Cuneo
  5. Novara
  6. Torino
  7. Verbano Cusio Ossola
  8. Vercelli