Poland is located in Central Europe. It is divided into 16 administrative subdivisions.

Poland Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Poland Map Mercator
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Poland

  1. Lower Silesian
  2. Kuyavian-Pomeranian
  3. Lubusz
  4. Łódź
  5. Lublin
  6. Lesser Poland
  7. Masovian
  8. Opole
  9. Podlachian
  10. Subcarpathian
  11. Pomeranian
  12. Świętokrzyskie
  13. Silesian
  14. Warmian-Masurian
  15. Greater Poland
  16. West Pomeranian