Senegal, officially the Republic of Senegal, is a country in West Africa. Map of Senegal is divided into 14 subdivisions.

Senegal Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Senegal Map

Senegal Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Senegal

  1. Sédhiou
  2. Kédougou
  3. Kaffrine
  4. Saint-Louis
  5. Dakar
  6. Diourbel
  7. Fatick
  8. Kaolack
  9. Louga
  10. Matam
  11. Thiès
  12. Kolda
  13. Ziguinchor
  14. Tambacounda