The Solomon Islands is a nation of hundreds of islands in the South Pacific. Map of The Solomon Islands is divided into 10 subdivisions.

Solomon Islands Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Solomon Islands Map

Solomon Islands Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Solomon Islands

  1. Malaita
  2. Rennell and Bellona
  3. Central
  4. Guadalcanal
  5. Isabel
  6. Temotu
  7. Western
  8. Choiseul
  9. Makira
  10. Capital Territory (Honiara)