Ghana Map

Ghana is a country located along the Gulf of Guinea and Atlantic Ocean in the African Continent. Map of Ghana is divided into 10 subdivisions.

Map Of Ghana
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Ghana

  1. Northern
  2. Ashanti
  3. Brong Ahafo
  4. Greater Accra
  5. Volta
  6. Upper East
  7. Upper West
  8. Eastern
  9. Central
  10. Western
Share RVM