Ghana is a country located along the Gulf of Guinea and Atlantic Ocean in the African Continent. Map of Ghana is divided into 16 regions.

Ghana Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Ghana
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Ghana

  1. Ashanti
  2. Bono
  3. Bono East
  4. Ahafo
  5. Central
  6. Eastern
  7. Greater Accra
  8. Northern
  9. Savannah
  10. North East
  11. Upper East
  12. Upper West
  13. Volta
  14. Oti
  15. Western
  16. Western North