Poland Map

Poland is located in Central Europe. It is divided into 16 administrative subdivisions.

Poland Map Mercator
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Poland

  1. Lower Silesian
  2. Kuyavian-Pomeranian
  3. Lubusz
  4. Łódź
  5. Lublin
  6. Lesser Poland
  7. Masovian
  8. Opole
  9. Podlachian
  10. Subcarpathian
  11. Pomeranian
  12. Świętokrzyskie
  13. Silesian
  14. Warmian-Masurian
  15. Greater Poland
  16. West Pomeranian

Share RVM