Timor-Leste, or East Timor, is a Southeast Asian nation occupying half the island of Timor. Map of Timor-Leste is divided into 13 subdivisions.

Timor-Leste Map

Timor-Leste Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Timor-Leste

  1. Dili
  2. Liquica
  3. Ambeno
  4. Aileu
  5. Ainaro
  6. Baucau
  7. Bobonaro
  8. Cova Lima
  9. Ermera
  10. Manatuto
  11. Manufahi
  12. Viqueque
  13. Lautem