Andorra is an independent principality situated between France and Spain. This is the interactive map of the 7 parishes of Andorra for WordPress.

Andorra Parishes Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Andorra Parishes Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Parishes of Andorra

  1. Andorra la Vella
  2. Canillo
  3. Encamp
  4. Escaldes-Engordany
  5. La Massana
  6. Ordino
  7. Sant Julià de Lòria