San Francisco is a city in Northern California, USA. This is the interactive map of the 11 districts of San Francisco for WordPress.

San Francisco Districts Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

San Francisco Districts Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Districts of San Francisco

  1. SOMA, Tenderloin, Treasure Island
  2. Richmond
  3. Bayview, Hunters Point, Potrero Hill, Portola, Visitacion Valley
  4. Excelsior, Ingleside, Ocean View, Outer Mission
  5. Cow Hollow, Marina, Pacific Heights
  6. Chinatown, Nob Hill, North Beach, Russian Hill
  7. Sunset
  8. Haight, Hayes Valley, Western Addition
  9. Park Merced, Twin Peaks, SF State
  10. Castro, Glen Park, Noe Valley
  11. Mission, Bernal Heights