Apulia (Puglia in italian) is a region of Italy located in the southern-east coast. Puglia is divided into 6 provinces. They are Foggia, Bari, Taranto, Brindisi, Lecce, Barletta-Andria-Trani.

Apulia Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Apulia Map

Apulia Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Apulia

  1. Bari
  2. Barletta
  3. Brindisi
  4. Foggia
  5. Lecce
  6. Taranto