Sicily is the largest island in the Mediterranean Sea and one of the 20 regions of Italy. Map of Sicily is divided into 9 subdivisions.

Sicily Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Sicily Map

Sicily Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Need all features for Sicily map? Check map of Sicily with all RVM features ( included chance to create markers )!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Sicily

  1. Agrigento
  2. Caltanissetta
  3. Catania
  4. Enna
  5. Messina
  6. Palermo
  7. Ragusa
  8. Siracusa
  9. Trapani