Belgium is a country in Western Europe. Map of Belgium is divided into 11 subdivisions.

Belgium Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Belgium Map

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Belgium

  1. Brussels
  2. Antwerp
  3. Flemish Brabant
  4. Limburg
  5. East Flanders
  6. West Flanders
  7. Walloon Brabant
  8. Hainaut
  9. Liege
  10. Luxembourg
  11. Namur