Chile is a long and narrow country in South American Continent. Map of Chile is divided into 15 subdivisions.

Chile Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Chile Map

Chile Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Chile

  1. Aisén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo
  2. Magallanes y Antártica Chilena
  3. Tarapacá
  4. Arica y Parinacota
  5. Antofagasta
  6. Atacama
  7. Coquimbo
  8. Región Metropolitana de Santiago
  9. Valparaíso
  10. La Araucanía
  11. Los Ríos
  12. Bío-Bío
  13. Libertador General Bernardo O’Higgins
  14. Los Lagos
  15. Maule