Brazil Map

Brazil Map

Brazil is the largest country in both South America and Latin America. Map of Brazil is divided into 27 subdivisions.

Brazil Map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Brazil

  1. Alagoas
  2. Piauí
  3. Maranhão
  4. Amazonas
  5. Rondônia
  6. Pará
  7. Espírito Santo
  8. Tocantins
  9. Distrito Federal
  10. Sergipe
  11. Rio Grande do Norte
  12. Acre
  13. Mato Grosso do Sul
  14. Rio de Janeiro
  15. Ceará
  16. Paraíba
  17. Mato Grosso
  18. Bahia
  19. Goiás
  20. Pernambuco
  21. São Paulo
  22. Rio Grande do Sul
  23. Paraná
  24. Roraima
  25. Santa Catarina
  26. Minas Gerais
  27. Amapá
Share RVM