Brunei, officially the Nation of Brunei, is a country located on the north coast of the island of Borneo in Southeast Asia. Map of Brunei is divided into 4 subdivisions.

Brunei Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Brunei Map

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Brunei

  1. Belait
  2. Brunei and Muara
  3. Temburong
  4. Tutong