Campania is an administrative region of Italy located on the south-western portion of the Italian Peninsula. It is bordered to Lazio to the northwest, Molise to the north, Apulia (Puglia) to the northeast and Basilicata to the east. Napoli is the capital of Campania region. Map of Campania is divided into 5 provinces.

Campania Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Campania Map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Provinces of Campania

  1. Avellino
  2. Benevento
  3. Caserta
  4. Napoli
  5. Salerno