Cape Verde or Cabo Verde, officially the Republic of Cabo Verde, is an island country in the central Atlantic Ocean. Map of Cape Verde is divided into 22 subdivisions.

Cape Verde Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Cape Verde Map

Cape Verde Map

Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Cape Verde

  1. Brava
  2. São Filipe
  3. Mosteiros
  4. Santa Catarina do Fogo
  5. Tarrafal
  6. Santa Catarina
  7. São Miguel
  8. Santa Cruz
  9. São Salvador do Mundo
  10. São Lourenço dos Órgãos
  11. São Domingos
  12. Ribeira Grande de Santiago
  13. Praia
  14. Maio
  15. Boa Vista
  16. Sal
  17. Ribeira Brava
  18. Tarrafal de São Nicolau
  19. São Vicente
  20. Porto Novo
  21. Ribeira Grande
  22. Paul