The Bahamas, is a country within the Lucayan Archipelago of the West Indies in the Atlantic. Map of The Bahamas is divided into 31 subdivisions.

Bahamas Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Bahamas Map

Bahamas Map

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Bahamas

  1. New Providence
  2. City of Freeport
  3. West Grand Bahama
  4. East Grand Bahama
  5. North Abaco
  6. Central Abaco
  7. South Abaco
  8. Moore’s Island
  9. Berry Islands
  10. North Andros
  11. Central Andros
  12. Mangrove Cay
  13. South Andros
  14. Black Point
  15. Exuma
  16. Spanish Wells
  17. Harbour Island
  18. North Eleuthera
  19. Central Eleuthera
  20. South Eleuthera
  21. Cat Island
  22. San Salvador
  23. Rum Cay
  24. Long Island
  25. Ragged Island
  26. Crooked Island and Long Cay
  27. Acklins
  28. Mayaguana
  29. Inagua
  30. Bimini
  31. Hope Town