Map Of Guadeloupe

Guadeloupe Map

Guadeloupe is an island group in the southern Caribbean Sea. Its 2 largest islands are separated by the Salée River. Guadeloupe is also a French overseas region. Archipelago of Guadeloupe is divided into 34 subdivisions (33 commons plus island of îlet à Fajou).

Map Of Guadeloupe
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

ATTENTION: Is not possible to add markers for this map!

Map features

  • Easy to install and customise
  • Toggle ( show/hide ) elements on your page clicking on each subdivision
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No coding skills required
  • Use shortcode in posts, pages and widgets
  • Linkable subdivisions
  • Customizable canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Specific map width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Map padding
  • Customizable backgrounds each subdivision
  • Customizable backgrounds when mouse over
  • Border width (%, em, rem or pixels)
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Create markers using latitude and longitude


Paypal is our preferred gateway to buy our maps. It’s possible to perform a purchase even without a PayPal account and using your preferred credit card: just remember to use the “Create an Account” button on PayPal. See image below

pay with Credit card on PayPal.

This will not create an account although copy is a bit misleading.

For some reasons in some countries ( USA, UK, Canada, Australia, New Zeeland ) the button will have different and correct text “Pay with Debit or Credit Card”.

pay with Credit card on PayPal

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map


  1. Iles De La Petite Terre
  2. Anse-Bertrand
  3. Baie-Mahault
  4. Baillif
  5. Basse-Terre
  6. Bouillante
  7. Capesterre-Belle-Eau
  8. Capesterre-de-Marie-Galante
  9. Deshaies
  10. Gourbeyre
  11. Goyave
  12. Grand-Bourg
  13. Îlet à Fajou
  14. La Désiderade
  15. Lamentin
  16. Le Gosier
  17. Le Moule
  18. Les Abymes
  19. Morne-à-l’Eau
  20. Petit-Bourg
  21. Petit-Canal
  22. Pointe-Noire
  23. Pointe-à-Pitre
  24. Port-Louis
  25. Saint-Claude
  26. Saint-François
  27. Saint-Louis
  28. Sainte-Anne
  29. Sainte-Rose
  30. Terre-de-Bas
  31. Terre-de-Haut
  32. Trois-Rivières
  33. Vieux-Fort
  34. Vieux-Habitants
Share RVM