El Salvador is the smallest and the most densely populated country in Central America. El Salvador official name is the Republic of El Salvador. Map of El Salvador is divided into 14 subdivisions.

El Salvador Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Salvador

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of El Salvador

  1. Ahuachapán
  2. Cabañas
  3. Cuscatlán
  4. La Libertad
  5. La Paz
  6. Sonsonate
  7. San Salvador
  8. La Unión
  9. Morazán
  10. San Miguel
  11. San Vicente
  12. Usulután
  13. Chalatenango
  14. Santa Ana