Finland is a Northern European nation. It borders Sweden, Norway and Russia. Map of Finland is divided into 19 subdivisions.

Finland Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Map Of Finland

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Finland

  1. Oulu
  2. Ostrobothnia
  3. Eastern Finland
  4. Southern Ostrobothnia
  5. Finström
  6. Päijänne Tavastia
  7. Tavastia Proper
  8. Pirkanmaa
  9. Southern Finland
  10. Northern Ostrobothnia
  11. Central Ostrobothnia
  12. Finland Proper
  13. North Karelia
  14. Eastern Uusimaa
  15. Lapland
  16. South Karelia
  17. Southern Savonia
  18. Central Finland
  19. Satakunta