Germany is a country in Western Europe. Map of Germany is divided into 16 subdivisions.

Germany Map

  1. No hidden costs: one-time purchase, lifetime license, no annual or subscription fees

Germany Map
Easy installation
Install it like a plugin

Map features

  • Create markers (pinpoints) using latitude and longitude
  • Create multiple instances of the same map
  • Use multiple shortcodes in the same post/page
  • Easy to install and customize (No coding skills required)
  • Toggle elements on your page outside the map
  • Customize each subdivision
  • Linkable areas
  • Customize canvas background ( even transparent! )
  • Subdivisions' tooltip
  • Translate areas' names
  • Map padding
  • Hover over effect
  • Export/import settings
  • Border thickness
  • Zoom in/out option
  • Adaptive to all devices without loosing quality
  • No hidden costs: one-time purchase, no annual or subscription fees

Installing a Custom Map

How to install a Custom Map

Subdivisions of Germany

  1. Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
  2. Sachsen
  3. Sachsen-Anhalt
  4. Rheinland-Pfalz
  5. Saarland
  6. Brandenburg
  7. Niedersachsen
  8. Schleswig-Holstein
  9. Hamburg
  10. Bayern
  11. Baden-Württemberg
  12. Nordrhein-Westfalen
  13. Berlin
  14. Thüringen
  15. Bremen
  16. Hessen